Happy Thanksgiving 2012; Thanks Sam Fatoohi ’12

Best wishes to you for a restful Thanksgiving tomorrow, and I hope you have time with family and friends this weekend.

I’m thankful for a great 2012, best year of my life so far: we hosted our first-ever FEMBApalooza and we welcomed a really fantastic new entering Class of 2015, including our new FEMBA Flex schedule; I got to teach two sections of Business Communications to amazing 2014s this summer; I get to work as an Assistant Dean for FEMBA; and my wife and I welcomed our new baby boy Christian. A great year.

Here’s another office visit of a FEMBA Alum back on campus hiring UCLA MBAs, Sam Fatoohi, Class of 2012 and former FEMBA Council President.

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving 2012; Thanks Sam Fatoohi ’12

  1. Pingback: From Pizza to Patent: Jorge Hernandez ’12, Founder of Darelicious | What I love about UCLA FEMBA

Leave a Reply

